Inglis Street Elementary School

Staff Directory

test mk 2

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacDonald, Sherri Principal (902) 421-6767 shmacdonald@hrsb.ca
Little, Paula Vice Principal (902) 421-6767 plittle@hrsb.ca
Townshend, Dawn Secretary (902) 421-6767 dawn.townshend@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barnes, Naomi Grade 2 nbarnes@hrsb.ca
Bowman, Maggie Primary mbowman@hrsb.ca
Burke, Daniel Band dburke@hrsb.ca
Chesnutt, Mary Jane Grade 1/2 mchesnutt@hrsb.ca
Davis, Melinda English as an Additional Language (EAL) davism@hrsb.ca
Dodds, Carol English Resource Teacher cdodds@hrsb.ca
Haikings, Dave Grade 5 dhaikings@hrsb.ca
Imlay, Jennifer Primary jennifer.imlay@hrsb.ca
Jardine, Adrienne Physical Education amitchell@hrsb.ca
Johnson, Madeleine Grade P/1 madeleine.johnson@hrsb.ca
Kwan, Lindsay Learning Centre Teacher lkwan@hrsb.ca
Little, Paula Early Literacy Support plittle@hrsb.ca
Lugar, Peggy Learning Centre Teacher plugar@hrsb.ca
Lugar, Peggy Grade 3 plugar@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Natalie Core French nataliemacdonald@hrsb.ca
Morgan, Siovhon Art morgans@hrsb.ca
Pecknold, Katrina Strings kpecknold@hrsb.ca
Ryan, Catriona Grade 6 cryan@hrsb.ca
Sanford, Brittany Grade 4 bsanford@hrsb.ca
Sneath, Nicole Grade 3 nsneath@hrsb.ca
Trites, Jennifer Music jtrites@hrsb.ca
Vekeman, Michelle English Resource Teacher avekeman@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Fagan, Darlene EPA
Hayden, Steven Custodian shayden@hrsb.ca
Jackson, Theresa EPA
Jhuti, Avi EPA
Joyce, Dawn EPA
Kapor, Darinka YMCA Settlement darinka_kapor@ymca.ca
McDonald, Roy Librarian rmcdonald@hrsb.ca
Nearing, Mary Anne EPA
Provo, Bernard Caretaker bprovo@hrsb.ca
Reardon, Emily EPA
Sengupta, Sharmistha EPA
Spellman, Tanya EPA